On every verified brand's profile, you'll see a checkbox to acknowledge that you're interested in working with that brand. If you check that box, you'll be added to a Pack that the brand owns for all of the influencers who want to work with them. If the brand is already active on Perlu, they will get a notification of your interest. If they aren't active on Perlu yet, our sales team can use this information to let them know that there are influencers eager to partner with them!
Articles in this section
- What happens when I check "I would like to work with this brand"?
- What is Perlu?
- I am an influencer: How does Perlu benefit me?
- How much does it cost to use Perlu?
- How do I sign up for Perlu?
- Why does it say “user not authorized” when I try to log in?
- What is "DA", and how can I increase this?
- Is there a Perlu app for my phone?
- How do I deactivate my account on Perlu?