Yes! Collaborations are shared on a Pack-by-Pack basis. When you set up a Collaboration, it will only be seen by the Packs you choose. These can be Packs you are either a member of or own. Within those Packs, only members who meet the minimum qualifications you set for your Collaboration will be able to apply.
If you only want to collaborate with a few Perlu members, simply create a Pack with just those influencers. Only they will see your Collaboration, so you’ll avoid receiving hundreds of potentially non-relevant responses.