Yes! Collabs are shared on a Pack-by-Pack basis. When you set up a Collab, it will only be seen by the Packs you choose. These can be Packs you are either a member of, own, or watch. Within those Packs, only members who meet the minimum qualifications you set for your Collab will be able to apply.
If you only want to collaborate with a few Perlu members, simply create a Pack with just those influencers. Only they will see your Collab, so you’ll avoid receiving hundreds of potentially non-relevant responses.
Another option is to set a "maximum number of partners" when creating your Collab.
Need help creating a Collab? Check out this video:
Please sign in to leave a comment.