Each time you create a new Pack, you are given the option to make it public or private. You are always able to modify your Pack’s visibility by going to Manage Pack under Options.
Public Packs will appear on the Explore page.
NOTE: Your public pack must have at least five members to be seen on the Explore page.
If your Pack’s visibility is set to “private,” it will only be visible to you and members of the Pack.
Whether your Pack is public or private, anyone you add to the Pack will be alerted to the fact that they have been added.